Customer safety is our greatest concern. Therefore we share the following nutritional and allergen statements.
Please download our nutritional statement in PDF form for the following product categories.
All of our caramel apples are manufactured on shared equipment with peanuts and other tree nuts.
Milk and Soy
Our famous caramel is made with milk and contains soy ingredients. Please use caution if you have or are unsure about any of these allergens.
The apples, caramel and all of the constituent ingredients from which our caramel is made are completely gluten-free. Most of the toppings applied to our apple products are also completely gluten-free. However, while the items listed below are manufactured from gluten-free ingredients, the plant in which they are produced also produces products from ingredients that do contain gluten. Thus there is a possibility that trace quantities of gluten may be entrained in otherwise gluten-free products, through the air or other migration paths.
- Chocolaty Peanut Caramel Apples
- Famous Homemade Caramels
- Halloween Sprinkles Caramel Apples
- Homemade Caramel Popcorn
- Homemade Caramel & Cheese Popcorn (note: cheese is not Kosher)
- Milk Chocolate Covered Mini Sandwich Cookies
- Peanut Caramel Apples
- Plain Caramel Apples